Image Source: NewsHeads

Nagaland Lottery Dear Falcon Evening Results for 18 April 2019 is going to be revealed within a few hours by the Nagaland state government lottery department. So, all the best to all the aspirants who are having lottery tickets and trying their luck in the lotteries schemes. There is no other way better than investing your money in lotteries as it gives the quick results and major benefits to the aspirants. The lotteries scheme is completely safe and easy to participate as all the schemes are organizing by the government. You can get a single ticket of lottery costs you a dirt cheap amount of Rs. 30 to 40.

The winning number for Dear Falcon Evening Lottery will be announced by 8:00 PM and you can check the complete results by 8:30 PM. Nagaland Lottery Dear Falcon Evening offers you a bumper amount of Rs. 26 Lakhs. The lottery department decided the consolation prize on Rs. 9,500. The second and third winner will be rewarded with prize money of Rs. 9,000 and Rs. 500 respectively. The fourth and fifth winner will be received Rs. 250 and Rs. 120.

You can match the serial number of your lottery ticket to the following results. Check out the list of Nagaland Lottery Dear Falcon Evening Today with the winning prize amount below:

First Prize: Rs. 26 Lakh

Consolation Prize: Rs. 9,500/-

Second Prize: Rs. 9,000/-

Third Prize: Rs. 500/-

Fourth Prize: Rs. 250/-

Fifth Prize: Rs. 120/-

Note: Today’s Nagaland Lottery Results will be updated at 8:00 PM and you can check the complete result from 8:30 PM. Please refresh this website to check the complete updated results.

The Nagaland state government conducts three lotteries in a day in aspirants buy lotteries tickets for the related lotteries which have to draw on that particular day. The results for all the lotteries announced according to schedule and if your lottery ticket number will emerge in the result you win a bumper prize. Stay tuned with us for more information and latest updated results related to Nagaland Lotteries.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here