Bigg Boss 12 Winner Name Revealed: Sreesanth, Dipika, Romil Who Will Win?
Image Source: India TV

Bigg Boss season 12 is generating buzz like every year. The reality TV show has become the talk of the town. The BB fever is on, the show has a huge fan base across India and on the international level as well. One of the most famous Indian reality TV series Bigg Boss airs on Colors TV every day now at 10:30 PM Monday to Friday, and 9 PM on Saturday and Sunday. Bollywood superstar Salman Khan is the host of the show, who takes a class of all contestants on every Saturday and Sunday at ‘Weekend Ka Waar.’

List of Top Contestants of Bigg Boss Season 12:

  1. Somi Khan
  2. Romil Chaudhary
  3. Surbhi Rana
  4. Deepak Thakur
  5. Karanvir Bohra
  6. Dipika Kakar Ibrahim
  7. S. Sreesanth
  8. Jasleen Matharu
  9. Shivashish Mishra
  10. Srishty Rode
  11. Megha Dhade
  12. Rohit Verma

Salman Khan is hosting the show for the ninth time. Just like last year, Bigg Boss invited some celebrities and common people to take part in the show, some lucky commoners stand a chance to live the limelight of the show. As today is ‘Weekend Ka Waar’ special episode, Salman Khan takes a class of the contestants who increased the temperature of the Bigg Boss house with their activities. Salman Khan shares a stage with very talented choreographer and director, Farah Khan, who then entered the house to meet the contestants.

Farah gets into the BB house to conduct a very interesting task in which she also gives funny and interesting tags to the BB contestants. Farah also punishes housemates for their mistakes that will make you ROLF for sure. Just like every weekend episode, today’s episode is a fun-filled episode in which Salman talks to housemate and takes a report of the whole week. He also congratulates the new ‘Fizz Captain’ Romil to become the captain of the house by defeating Shivashish Mishra.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here