BB vs MW Today Match Dream11, Bengaluru Blasters Vs Mysuru Warriors Live Prediction & Dream 11 Match Details
Image Source: DNA India

After the Tamil Nadu Premier League 2019, a new series started which is known as the Karnataka Premier League 2019. Today is the first match of KPL 2019 which is between Mysuru Warriors Vs Bengaluru Blasters. Dream 11 team MW and BB will fight against each other in the first match of Karnataka Premier League 2019 at Bengaluru.

Dream 11 team Bengaluru Blasters will keep the record high as per the last season in 2018. Team BB won the KPL of 2018 against Bijapur Bulls and now comes with the start of the series 2019. Below mention is the team prediction for both the team along with the match details of Bengaluru Blasters and Mysuru Warriors.

Dream 11 BB Vs MW Match Details: Bengaluru Blaster Vs Mysuru Warriors Match Timings and Details

Both the team will try harder to beat each another in Bengaluru. Dream 11 team BB was the ultimate winner in the last season of Karnataka Premier League. Check the timings and venue of the 1st match of KPL 2019.

Match Timings: Dream 11 team BB and MW will start the first match at 7:00 PM IST.

Match Venue: Both the team will fight against each another at M. Chinnaswamy Stadium in Bengaluru. 

Dream 11 Bengaluru Blasters Vs Mysuru Warriors Probable Playing XI

Below mentioned are the top XI team members who will play from Dream 11 team Bengaluru Blasters against Mysuru Warriors. You can take the below mention suggested team. Note: The dream 11 team BB probable 11 is suggested by our experts

Bengaluru Warriors Probable XI

  1. Rongsen Jonathan (C)
  2. Manoj Bhandage
  3. Kishore Kamath
  4. Anil IG
  5. Anand Doddamani
  6. Naga Bharath
  7. Nishant S Shekhawat
  8. V Koushik
  9. Sharath BR
  10. Rohan Kadam
  11. Aditya Goyal

Mysuru Warriors Probable XI

  1. Amit Verma(C)
  2. Vyshak Vijay Kumar
  3. M Ventakesh
  4. Manjesh Reddy
  5. Shoaib Manager
  6. Vinay Sagar
  7. Kushal Wadhwani
  8. Aniruddha Joshi
  9. Jagadeesha Suchith
  10. Shoaib Manager
  11. Krishnamurthy Siddharth

Dream 11 BB Vs MW My Team: Dream 11 Bengaluru Blasters Vs Mysuru Warriors My Team

You can take the below team members for making your Dream 11 team for the dream 11 Fantasy contest. The team is selected as per the basis of last match series and their score in all manner. Note: The below suggested team players are given and predicted by our experts

Dream 11 My team BB Vs MW:

  1. Rohan Kadam (C)
  2. Aniruddha Joshi
  3. Jagadeesha Suchith (VC)
  4. Shoaib Manager
  5. Krishnamurthy SiddharthAmit Verma
  6. Sharath BR (WK)
  7. Manoj Bhandage
  8. V Koushik
  9. Anand Doddamani
  10. Amit Verma
  11. Kushal Wadhwani

Check the above mention suggestion for making your dream 11 team. All the above mention Dream 11 my team Prediction, BB Vs MW Match prediction and Timings, Dream 11 Probable XI are given by our experts and according to another source.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here